CRCA National Technical Committee
Comité technique national de l'ACEC


The National Technical Committee (NTC) provides a forum for addressing current technical issues facing members across Canada. NTC is made up of roofing contractors, technical resources from provincial associations and associate members. The committee also comprises ex-officio members from the National Research Council (NRC) and the National Roofing Contractors Association (NRCA).

Chair/Président
Manitoba


Mr. E.S. Gallos (Ed)
Master Roofing Ltd.
302 Lizzie Street
Winnipeg MB R3A 0Y5
Tel: 204-942-4503
Fax: 204-949-0246
edgallos@masterroofing.net

British Columbia/Colombie-Britannique

Mr. H. Schlamb (Howard)
Chilliwack Roofing Ltd.
44745-A Yale Road West
Chilliwack BC V2R 1A9
Tel: 604-792-1479
Fax: 604-792-2014
howard@chilliwackroofing.ca

New Brunswick/Nouveau-Brunswick

Mr. Y. Bradet (Yves)
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683
Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

Nova Scotia/Nouvelle Écosse

Mr. J. Harrington Jr. (John)
PMC Roofing Ltd.
350 Oak Island Road
Avonport NS B0P 1B0
Tel: 902-662-3250
Fax: 902-662-2016
pmcroofing@bellaliant.com

Ontario

Mr. D. Uglow (David)
Provincial Industrial Roofing
166 Bowes Road
Concord ON L4K 1J6
Tel: 905-669-2569
Fax: 905-669-6118
duglow@provincialroofing.com

Quebec/Québec

M. S. Poissant (Stéphane)
Ernest Hotte Inc.
1993, rue Centre
Montréal QC H3K 1J1
Tél: 514-255-1591
Téléc: 866-902-9317
spoissant@ernesthotte.com

Saskatchewan

Mr. L. Pochynuk (Lindsay)
Clark Roofing (1964) Ltd.
842 59th Street, East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5Z6
Tel: 306.652.9811
Fax: 306.665.2082
lpochynuk@clarkroofing.ca

Alberta

Mr. A. Roberts (Alan)
Charlton & Hill Ltd.
2620 5th Avenue N
Lethbridge AB T1H 6J6
Tel: 403-328-3380
Fax: 403-394-7299
alan.roberts@charltonandhill.com

Secretary/Secrétaire

Mr. P. Kalinger (Peter)
CRCA/ACEC
100 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
kalinger@roofingcanada.com

Associate Members/Membres Associés

Single-Ply

VACANT

Insulation

Mr. R. Grunwald (Richard)
Owens Corning Canada
2285 Lakeshore Blvd W., #2502
Toronto ON M8V 3X9
Tel: 416-251-9686
enercorp@istar.ca

Accessory Products

Mr. P. Zanetti (Paul)
Lexcuso Corporation
3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5
Tel: 905-792-8800
Fax: 905-792-8801
pzanetti@lexcan.com

Bituminous Membranes

Mr. C. Knudsen (Chris)
Tremco Canada
50 Beth Nealson Drive
Toronto ON M4H 1M6
Tel: 416-421-3300
Fax: 416-467-2453
cknudsen@tremcoinc.com

Alternate
Single-Ply


Mr. P. Provost (Pierre)
Johns Manville
3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5
Tel: 514-234-7787
Fax: 866-421-5309
pierre.provost@jm.com

Alternate
Insulation


Mr. L. Zammit (Louis)
Beacon Roofing Supply Canada Company
5720 Timberlea Drive, Suite 206
Mississauga QC L4W 4W2
Tel: 905-212-1061
louisz@posislope.com

Alternate
Accessory Products


VACANT

Alternate
Bituminous Membranes


Mr. P. Saunders (Peter)
Henry Bakor
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6
Tel: 416-523-0596
Fax: 416-724-6818
psaunders@henry.com

Ex-officio

Mr. K. Kramers (Kevin)
ARCA
2380 Pegasus Rd. NE
Calgary AB T2E 8G8
Tel: 403-250-7055
Fax: 403-250-1702
technical@arcaonline.ca

Ex-officio

Mr. B. Baskaran (Bas)
National Research Council
(Inst. For Research In Construction)
Materials Lab. Dept., Montreal Rd, Bldg M24
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-990-3616
Fax: 613-954-3733
E-mail: bas.baskaran@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ex-officio

Dr. S. Molleti (Sudhakar)
National Research Council Canada
NRC Construction Portfolio
Bldg. M-24, 1200 Montreal Rd.
Ottawa, ON K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-993-9673
Fax: 613-998-6802
sudhakar.molleti@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ex-officio

Ms. W. Fraser (Wendy)
CRCA/ACEC
100 - 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
fraser@roofingcanada.com

Ex-officio

Mr. M. Graham (Mark)
NRCA
10255 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Rosemont Il 600185607
Tel: 847-299-9070
Fax: 847-299-1183
mgraham@nrca.net

Ex-officio

Mr. L. Matzek (Laurence)
RCABC
9734 201St Street
Langley BC V1M 3E8
Tel: 604-882-9734
Fax: 604-882-1744
laurence@rcabc.org

Ex-officio

Mr. G. Hamilton (Gary)
NBRCA
PO Box 7242
Saint John NB E2L 4S6
Tel: 506-652-7003
Fax: 506-696-0380
ghamilton@nbrca.ca

Ex-officio

Mr. D. Marks (Don)
OIRCA
940 The East Mall, Suite 301
Etobicoke ON M9B 6J7
Tel: 416-695-4114
Fax: 416-695-9920
donmarks@ontarioroofing.com

Ex-officio

M. S. Anctil (Sylvain)
AMCQ
3001, Boul. Tessier
Laval QC H7S 2M1
Tél: 888-973-2322
Télécopieur: 450-973-2321 x 266
sanctil@amcq.qc.ca

ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS