Industry Members of CRCA
Membres de l'industrie de l'ACEC


Mr. T. Holder (Terrence)
-30- Forensic Engineering
40 University Avenue
Toronto ON M5J 1T1
Tel: 416-368-1700 | Fax: 416-368-5576
Toll Free: 800-564-531
www.30ef.com
tholder@30fe.com

Mr. B. T. Marashi (Bob)
Accent Building Sciences Inc.
2800 14th Avenue, Unit 13
Markham ON L3R 0E4
Tel: 905-474-9569 | Fax: 905-474-9466
www.absi.ca
bob@absi.ca

Mr. F. Nanasi (Fred)
Alternative Roofing Assistance
107 Filbert Street
Kitchener ON N2H 1Y3
Tel: 519-576-2889 | Fax: 519-576-2889
frednanasi@rogers.com

Mr. A. Mahmud Kazi (Anwarul)
Amec Environment & Infrastructure
104 Crockford Blvd.
Scarborough ON M1R 3C3
Tel: 416-751-6565 (Ext. 242) | Fax: 416-751-7592
www.amec.com
anwarul.kazi@amec.com

Mr. R. Venasse (Robert)
Building Technologies Consulting Inc.
2285 St-Laurent Blvd., Unit A4
Ottawa ON K1G 4Z4
Tel: 613-232-1922 | Fax: 613-232-1929
www.btcgroup.ca
rvenasse@btcgroup.ca

Mr. W. Hraiki (Wassim)
BSG Engineering Ltd.
1315 Lawrence Ave. E., Suite 524
Toronto ON M3A 3R3
Tel: 416-798-2126 | Fax: 416-798-2240
bsgengineering@bellnet.ca

M. M. Desgranges (Michel)
Centrale de référence de toiture
Central Roof Reference
Administré par/Managed by:
Thermo-O-Point inc.
1196, rang 2e
Acton Vale, QcJ0H 1A0
Tél: 514-237-5103
www.exp.com
info@crt-csa.com

Ms. P. Di Poce (Patti)
Centric Investigation Services Inc.
401-3800 Steeles Ave. W.
Woodbridge ON L4L 4G9
Tel: 905-882-8335
www.centricinvestigation.ca
pdipoce@centricinvestigation.ca

M. J. Borsellino (Joseph)
CLEB Consultant Inc., a UL Company
1320, Boul. Lionel-Boulet
Varennes QC J3X 1P7
Tél: 450-652-2235 | Téléc: 450-652-7588
www.cleb.com
jborsellino@cleb.com

Mr. P. Mainville (Patrick)
College La Cité
801, Promenade de l'Aviation
Ottawa ON K1K 4R3
Tel: 613-742-2493 Poste: 4501 | Fax: 613-742-2479
www.collegelacite.ca pmainv@lacitec.on.ca

Mr. J. Dandelé (Joel)
Dantech Building Technologies Inc.
120 – 145 Renfrew Drive
Markham ON L3R 9R6
Tel: 905-415-8880 / 866-880-8881 | Fax: 905-415-1110
www.dantechbuildingtech.com
joel@dantechbuildingtech.com

France Sigouin
Englobe Corp
Montreal-Québec-Ottawa-Toronto-Calgary-Halifax
1200 Saint-Martin West Blvd., Unit 400
Laval QC H7S 2E4
Tél: 514-281-5173 Ext: 111328 | Téléc: 450-668-5532
Toll Free/Sans Frais: 866-981-0191
www.englobecorp.com
france.sigouin@englobecorp.com

Mr. M. Summerfield (Mark)
Exp Services Inc.
1595 Clark Blvd.
Brampton ON L6T 4V1
Tel: 905-793-9800 | Fax: 905-793-0641
www.exp.com
mark.summerfield@exp.com

Mr. S. Fenn (Simon)
Fenn & Fenn Insurance Practice Inc.
70 Main Street S.
Newmarket ON L3Y 3Y6
Tel: 905-836-6066 | Fax: 905-836-9814
www.fenninsurance.com/roofing
simon@fenninsurance.com

Mr. D. Fishburn (Douglas)
Fishburn Building Sciences Group Inc.
15391 Steeles Avenue E
Hornby ON L0P 1E0
Tel: 905-878-1282 | Fax: 905-878-2147
www.fishburn.ca
dfishburn@fishburn.ca

Mr. S. Warman, P. Eng. (Sheldon)
FORSMITH Building Science Consultants
845 Harrington Court, Unit B1
Burlington ON L7H 3P3
Tel: 905-634-9641
www.forsmithbsc.com
swarman@forsmithbsc.com

Mr. B. Gillett (Brandon)
Gillett Roof Consultants
132 Florida Drive
Beaconsfield QC H9W 1M3
Tél: 514-979-6105 | Téléc: 514-932-1808
gillettroofconsulting@yahoo.ca

M. L.-P. Bélanger (Louis-Philippe)
Groupe Conseil LACASSE-TRUDEAU Inc.
3810, boul. Ste-Rose
Laval QC H7P 1C4
Tél: 877-433-8648 | Téléc: 450-937-8636
www.gclt-inc.com
info@gclt-inc.com

Mr. D. Frankian (Dan)
Hawkeye Bird and Animal Control
5048 Erin First Lane
Acton ON L7J 2L9
Tel: 416-429-5393
www.hawkeye.ca
dan@hawkeye.ca

M. K. Schizas (Kirk)
HR Vision Inc.
312-2349 Fairview Street
Burlington ON L7R 3E2
Tel: 905-632-8152 | Fax: 905-632-8548
www.hrvision.ca
kirk@hrvision.ca

M. O. Hagheghi (Omid)
Ingétec Experts Conseil inc.
3829, boul. de la Concorde est
Laval QC H7E 2E2
Tél: 514-384-8191
Télécopieur: 450-661-6630
www.firme-ingetec.com
omid@firme-ingetec.com

Mr. C. Eichhorn (Chris)
International Leak Detection
375 Finley Avenue, Suite 203
Ajax ON L1S 2E2
Tel: 905-427-3386 | Fax: 905-427-1085
www.leak-detection.com
chris@leak-detection.com

Mr. R. DeSantis (Riccardo)
Intertek Testing Services Na Ltd.
1500 Brigantine Drive
Coquitlam BC V3K 7C1
Tel: 604-528-87840 | Fax: 604-524-9186
www.intertek.com
riccardo.desantis@intertek.com

Mr. R. Pfaff (Ron)
Intratech Engineering
Laboratories Ltd.
1080 Tapscott Road, Unit 31
Scarborough ON M1X 1E7
Tel: 416-754-2077 | Fax: 416-754-1167
www.intratech-engineering.com
admin@intratech-engineering.com

Mr. A. Duwyn (Albert)
IRC Building Sciences Group Inc.
2121 Argentia Road, Suite 401
Mississauga ON L5N 2X4
Tel: 905-607-7244 | Fax: 905-607-7288
www.ircgroup.com
aduwyn@ircgroup.com

Ms. J. Millen (Jodi)
ITP – Interior Tarp Protection
1029 King Street E.
Oshawa ON L1H 1H4
Tel: 647-705-4127
www.interiortarpprotection.ca
jodi@interiortarpprotection.com

Mr. R.T. Jocelyn (Robert)
Jocelyn Roof Consultants Group Inc.
Box 10585 Station Winona
Stoney Creek ON L8E 5R1
Tel: 905-577-0777 | Fax: 905-577-9235
rob@jocelynconsultants.ca

Mr. S. Boctor (Salem)
McIntosh Perry Limited formerly (CCI Group Inc)
7900 Keele Street
Concord ON L4K 2A3
Tel: 905-865-5200 | Fax: 905-695-0221
www.mcintoshperry.com
s.boctor@mcintoshperry.com

Mr. F. Gordon (Fitzroy)
Nationwide Window Cleaning
55 Estate Drive
Toronto ON M1H 2Z2
Tel: 647-439-2190 / Fax: 416-744-1165
www.nationwidewindowcleaning.ca
fg@nationwidewindowcleaning.ca

M. P. Trudeau (Pierre)
Pierre Trudeau Consultant en Toiture Inc.
48, Grande Allé
Magog QC J1X 0M6
Tél: 514-998-8648
pt@ptconsultant.ca

Mr. B. Hexham (Brandon)
Pinnacle Group Inc.
73 Industrial Parkway N., Unit 3
Aurora ON L4G 4C4
Tel: 905-503-1300 | Fax: 905-503-2002
www.thepinnaclegroup.ca
bhexham@thepinnaclegroup.ca

Mr. J. Braun (Jonathon)
QCA Building Envelope Inc.
PO Box 23119-1295 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg MB R3T 2B3
Tel: 204-371-0996 | Fax: 204-487-7337
www.buildingenvelope.biz
jon@qcaltd.ca

Mr. D. McMillan (David)
Remy Consulting Engineers Ltd.
75 Westmore Drive
Toronto ON M9V 3Y6
Tel: 905-794-2911 | Fax: 416-749-2901
www.remyeng.com
dave@remyeng.com

Mr. R. Prime (Roger)
ROOF 1 Consultants Ltd.
391 Glencairn Drive
Moncton NB E1G 1Y5
Tel: 506-870-8274 | Fax: 506-870-8587
www.roof1consultants.com
roger.prime@roof1consultants.com

Mr. M. St-Onge (Mark)
RoofChek Group Inc.
1751 Wentworth Street, Suite 17
Whitby ON L1N 8R5
Tel: 888-433-2434
www.roofchek.net
mstonge@roofchek.net

Mr. E. Mynssen (Edsel)
Roof-Tek Consulting & Design
107-2785 Baseline Road
Ottawa ON K2H 0B7
Tel: 613-407-0810
www.roof-tek.com
edsel.mynssen@roof-tek.com

Mr. C. Gaffrey (Charles)
SE-GA Workplace Consulting P.C.
3 – 1750 The Queensway, Suite 1287
Toronto ON M9C 5H5
Tel: 416-463-7342
www.segaconsulting.com
charles@segaconsulting.com

Mr. G. Phillippo (Gerald)
Sheet Metal Workers & Roofers - Local 56
470 Gateway Avenue
Sydney NS B2A 4S8
Tel: 902-564-5526 | Fax: 902-564-9051
phillippo@ns.sympatico.ca

Gabe (Gàbor) Kosztrub
SMC Group Inc. / Roofing & Pavement Consulting / GC Services
9225 Leslie Street, Suite 201
Richmond Hill ON L4B 3H6
Tel: 416-731-7737 | Fax: 647-258-5577
Twitter/Instagram: @RoofingPaving
www.smcgroup.io
gabe@smcgroup.io

Mr. M. McClelland (Mark)
SNC-Lavalin GEM Ontario Inc.
1164 Clyde Court
Kingston ON K7P 2E4
Tel: 613-389-1781 | Fax: 613-389-4204
www.dbaeng.com
kingston@dbaeng.com

M. S. Lortie (Sylvain)
Superteck Experts-Conseil inc.
44, rue des Nobles
Québec QC G2A 2P6
Tél: 450-679-6827 / Téléc: 450-646-2184
www.superteck.pro
nationalservice@superteck.pro

Mr. K. Voorberg (Kevin)
Tektum Consulting Group
1325 Caistor Gainsboro Townline Road
St. Anns ON L0R 1Y0
Tel: 905-978-0373
www.tektumgroup.com
kevin@tektumgroup.com

Mr. B. Tessler (Barry)
Thermaco Engineering Services (1986) Ltd.
PO Box 202, Milton CSC
Mississauga ON L4T 3B6
Tel: 905-565-0650 | Fax: 905-565-7412
www.thermacoeng.com
thermaco@pathcom.com

Mr. W. A. Lyte (Allen)
T.J. Allen Partners Inc.
120 Eglinton Avenue E., Suite 1000
Toronto ON M4P 1E2
Tel: 416-358-8190
www.tjallen.ca
alyte@tjallen.ca

Mr. S. Zhang (Sheldon)
Topview Inspection (c/o G.O. Tap Plus)
335 Watline Avenue
Mississauga ON L4Z 1P3
Tel: 416-695-4377 | Fax: 905-890-4683
www.topviewinspection.com
service@topviewinspection.com

Mr. J. Skinner (Jake)
Tritech Weatherproofing
51 King Street, Unit 11
Barrie ON L4N 6B5
Tel: 705-721-8612 | Fax: 705-812-0686
www.ttwservices.com
jskinner@ttwservices.com

Mr. A. Donaldson (Andrew)
TSS Building Science Inc.
37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 207
Stouffville ON L4A 7X5
Tel: 905-642-0489 | Fax: 905-640-9551
www.tssbuildingscience.com
andrewd@tssbuildingscience.com

Mr. M. Lewis (Micheal)
Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company
4110 Yonge Street, Suite 100
Toronto, ON M2P 2G7
Tel: 416-882-3806
mlewis@wawanesa.com

Mr. J.- G. Levaque (Jean-Guy)
WSP Canada Inc.
4 Hughson Street South, Suite 300
Hamilton ON L8N 3Z1
Tel: 905-529-4414 Ext. 16242 / Fax: 905-521-2699
Toll Free: 866-442-5725
Cell: 289-962-1110
www.wspgroup.ca
jean-guy.levaque@wspgroup.com

ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS