Associate Members of CRCA
Membres associés de l'ACEC


Accu-Plane Enterprises Inc.
329 Deerhide Crescent
Toronto ON M9M 2Z2
Tel: 416-747-7071/ 877-827-3733 | Fax: 416-747-8229
tapered@accuplane.com
Mr. C. McDaid (Chuck)

Atlas Roofing Corporation
2000 Riveredge Pkwy, Ste 800
Atlanta GA 30328
Tel: 770-933-4475
www.atlasroofing.com
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com
Mr. I. Barrow (Ian)

Artistic Skylight Domes Ltd.
255 Regina Rd.
Woodbridge, ON L4L 8M3
Tel: 416-747-7233 | Fax: 416-747-6630
www.artisticskylight.com
nenzio@artisticskylight.com
Mr. N. Ferrazzo (Nenzio)

Beacon Roofing Supply Canada Company
5720 Timberlea Drive, Suite 206
Mississauga ON L4W 4W2
Tel: 905-212-1061
www.brscanada.com
louisz@posislope.com
Mr. L. Zammit (Louis)

Building Products of Canada Corp.
9510 St. Patrick Street
Lasalle QC H8R 1R9
Tél: 514-364-8803 | Télécopieur: 514-364-6739
www.bpcan.com
jmartin@bpcan.com
M. J. Martin (Jacques)

Carlisle Syntec Canada
2910 South Sheridan Way, Unit 107
Oakville ON L6J 7J8
Tel: 519-215-2001 | Fax: 905-829-2899
www.carlislesyntec.com
john.austin@carlisleccm.com
Mr. J. Austin (John)

CGC Inc.
350 Burnhamthorpe Road W. 5th Floor
Mississauga ON L5B 3J1
Tel: 905-803-5600 | Fax: 905-803-5688
www.cgcinc.com / www.usg.com
wwiseman@usg.com
Mr. W. Wiseman (Wes)

Convoy Supply Ltd.
8183 130th Street
Surrey BC V3W 7X4
Tel: 604-591-5381 | Fax: 604-572-7476
www.convoy-supply.com
agarnett@ag-convoy.com
Ms. A. Garnett (Alma)

Delta Prevention
7000 boulevard industriel
Chambly QC J3L 4X3
Tel: 844-855-4273
www.deltaprevention.com
jlepore@deltaprevention.com
Mme. J. Lepore (Josee)

D.I. Roof Seamers
8407 Stanley Ave., Unit 8
Niagara Falls ON L2G 0C8
Tel: 289-219-0448
www.diroofseamers.com
canada@dimetalworks.com
Mr. B. Kilpatrick (Brandon)

Dow Building Solutions
3298 Hargrove Road
Mississauga ON L5L 4E9
Tel: 905-820-7400 | Fax: 866-311-5038
www.styrofoam.ca
bkbaird@dow.com
Mr. B. Baird (Brian)

Firestone Building Products Canada
5770 Hurontario Street, Suite 400
Mississauga ON L5R 3G5
Tel: 888-292-6265 Ext: 77679 | Fax: 877-666-3022
www.firestonebp.ca
kellamdavid@firestonebp.ca
Mr. D. Kellam (David)

GAF Canada
3300 Highway 7, Suite 806
Vaughan ON L4K 4M3
Tel: 905-482-4320
www.gaf.com
aprestwich@gaf.com
Mr. A. Prestwich (Adam)

Garland Canada Inc.
209 Carrier Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Y8
Tel: 800-387-5991 Fax: 416-747-1980
www.garlandcanada.com
rea@garlandcanada.com
Ms. M. Rea (Marisa)

Gibson Building Supplies
8659 Holgate Crescent
Milton ON L9T 5G7
Tel: 905-875-4468 | Fax: 905-875-4837
www.gibsonsupplies.com
gthomas@gibsonsupplies.com
Mr. G. Thomas (Gary)

Hal Industries Inc.
9681 187th Street
Surrey BC V4N 3N3
Tel: 800-663-0076 | Fax: 604-888-1656
www.halind.com
bob@halind.com
Mr. B. Woykin (Bob)

Henry Company
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6
Tel: 416-523-0596 | Office: 416-724-2000
Fax: 416-724-6818
www.henry.com
psaunders@henry.com
Mr. P. Saunders (Peter)

Hunter Panels
2910 South Sheridan Way, Unit 107
Oakville ON L6J 7T8
Tel: 519-215-2001 | Fax: 905-829-2899
john.austin@carlisleccm.com
Mr. J. Austin (John)

Hydrotech Membrane Corp.
10951 Parkway
Anjou QC H1J 1S1
Tél: 514-353-6000 | Télécopieur: 514-354-6649
www.hydrotechmembrane.ca
dgingras@hydrotechmembrane.ca
M. D. Gingras (Denis)

IKO Industries Ltd.
87 Orenda Road
Brampton ON L6W 1V8
Tel: 905-457-2880 (Ext: 3342) | Fax: 905-796-0074
www.iko.com
dave.miller@iko.com
Mr. D. Miller (Dave)

iRoofing
2538 SW 30th Avenue
Hallandale Beach FL 33009
Tel: 800-646-6270 | Fax: 888-827-9649
www.iroofing.org
lsieling@iroofing.org
Ms. L. Sieling (Liz)

Johns Manville
3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5
Tel: 514-234-7787 | Fax: 866-421-5309
www.jm.com
pierre.provost@jm.com
M. P. Provost (Pierre)

Karnak Corp.
330 Central Avenue
Clark NJ 07066
Tel: 732-388-0300 | Fax: 732-388-9422
www.karnakcorp.com
jmcdermott@karnakcorp.com
Mr. J. McDermott (John)

Kee Safety Ltd.
40 North Rivermede Road, Unit 6 & 7
Concord ON L4K 2H3
Tel: 613-552-6448 | Fax: 905-669-4347
www.keesafety.ca
apwright@keesafety.com
Mr. A. Poyntz-Wright (Alex)

Kemper System Canada Inc.
6345 Netherhart Road, Unit 4
Mississauga ON L5T 1B8
Tel: 905-624-5463 | Fax: 905-624-2840
Cell: 647-522-6958
www.kempersystem.net
chunter@kempersystem.com
Mr. C. Hunter (Chris)

Lexsuco Corporation
3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5
Tel: 905-792-8800 | Fax: 905-792-8801
www.lexsucocorporation.com
meikermann@lexcan.com
Mr. M. Eikermann (Mike)

Malarkey Roofing Products
3131 N. Columbia Road
Portland OR 97217
Tel: 778-809-8544
Fax: 877-718-4883
www.marlarkeyroofing.com
crand@malarkeyroofing.com
Mr. C. Rand (Chris)

ModulR TS Inc.
120 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 800-908-9899 | Fax: 506-576-6206/519-442-5017
www.modulrts.com
contact.us@modulrts.com
Mr. C. Johnson (Camille)

MSL Louiseville Fibreboard
161, rue St-Paul
Louiseville QC J5V 2G9
Tél: 800-561-4279 | Télécopieur: 819-228-3393
www.mslfibre.com
mgoulet@mslfibre.com
M. M. Goulet (Michel)

Mule-Hide Products Co. Inc.
1195 Prince Hall Drive
Beloit WI 53511
Tel: 608-436-8054 | Fax: 608-365-0336
www.mulehide.com
ken.mackenzie@mulehide.com
Mr. K. MacKenzie (Ken)

NaturaSeal Distribution Inc.
4090 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 1
Mississauga ON L5L 5X5
Tel: 416-279-0357
www.NaturaSeal.com
leon@naturaseal.com
Mr. L. Goldstein (Leon)

North Country Slate
880 Milner Avenue, Unit B
Toronto ON M1B 5N7
Tel: 416-724-4666 | Fax: 416-724-2807
Toll free: 800-975-2835
www.northcountryslate.com
info@ncslate.com
Mr. D. Large (David)

OMG Roofing Products
153 Bowles Road
Agawam MA 01001
Tel: 413-789-0252 | Fax: 413-789-2223
www.omgroofing.com
info@olyfast.com
Mr. M. Grenier (Mike)

Owens Corning Canada
3450 McNicoll Avenue
Scarborough ON M1V 1Z5
Tel: 800-499-6734 | Fax: 800-499-9944
www.owenscorning.com
mackenzie.adkin@owenscorning.com
Mr. M. Adkin (Mackenzie)

Plasti-Fab Ltd.
100, 2886 Sunridge Way
Calgary AB T1Y 7H9
Tel: 403-569-4313 | Fax: 403-569-4075
www.plastifab.com
mbrisebois@plastifab.com
Mr. M. Brisebois (Marc)

Platinum Technologies Ltd.
12 Steinway Blvd., Unit 14
Rexdale ON M9W 6M5
Tel: 519-505-0179
www.platinumtechnologies.com
pw@platinumtechnologies.com
Mr. P. Whitehead (Paul)

Polyglass USA Inc.
1111 W. Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach FL 33442
Tel: 416-904-8139
www.polyglass.ca
kferreira@polyglass.com
Mr. K. Ferreira (Kevin)

Roxul Inc.
8024 Esquesing Line
Milton ON L9T 6W3
Tel: 905-878-8474 | Fax: 905-878-8077
Cell: 514-707-5774
www.roxul.com
george.desfosses@roxul.com
Mr. G. Desfosses (Georges)

Royal Adhesives and Sealants
4401 Page Avenue
Michigan Center MI 49254
Tel: 800-248-4010/303-345-7922 | Fax: 517-764-6697
www.royaladhesives.com
karl.kupser@rascp.com
Mr. K. Kupser (Karl)

SFS Intec
40 Innovation Drive
Dundas ON L9H 7P3
Tel: 905 689 5267 | Fax: 905-689-9474
www.sfsintec.ca
greg.shea@sfs.biz
Mr. G. Shea (Greg)

Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1L5
Tel: 905-795-3177 | Fax: 905-795-3192
Toll Free: 800-933-7452 ext: 4481
www.sika.ca
yurcich.paul@ca.sika.com
Mr. P. Yurcich (Paul)

Siplast Canada Inc.
201 Bewicke Avenue, Suite 208
North Vancouver BC V7M 3M7
Tel: 604-929-7687 | Fax: 604-929-7687
Cell: 604-816-1465
www.siplast.com
bthurston@siplast.com
Mr. B. Thurston (Bob)

Soprema Inc.
60 Sovereign Court
Woodbridge ON L4L 8M1
Tel: 905-265-8088 | Fax: 905-265-0737
www.soprema.ca
pserino@soprema.ca
Mr. P. Serino (Peter)

Tremco Canada
50 Beth Nealson Drive
Toronto ON M4H 1M6
Tel: 416-421-3300 | Fax: 416-467-2453
www.tremcoroofing.com
cknudsen@tremcoinc.com
Mr. C.E. Knudsen (Christian)

Truefoam Limited
11 Mosher Drive
Dartmouth NS B3B 1L8
Tel: 902-468-5440 | Fax: 902-468-4691
www.truefoam.com
browlings@truefoam.com
Mr. B. Rowlings (Bob)

True-Seal Inc.
15 Allstate Parkway, 6th Floor
Markham ON L3R 5B4
Tel: 888-824-4455
www.true-seal.com
info@true-seal.com
Mr. R. O'Kelly (Ryan)

Vitaroofs International Inc.
1087 Meyerside Drive, Unit 8
Mississauga ON L5T 1M5
Tel: 905-565-9669 x 215 | Fax: 416-352-7678
www.vitaroofs.com
peter@vitaroofs.com
Mr. P. Schmidt (Peter)

ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS