Saskatchewan CRCA Members
Membres de l'ACEC, Saskatchewan


Action Roofing Ltd.
575 Cornwall Street
Regina SK S4R 2H1
Tel: 306-545-4677 | Fax: 306-949-5867
actionroofing@sasktel.net
Mr. D. Kotylak (Darrell)

Atlas-Apex Roofing (Sask) Inc.
2002 E Redbear Avenue
Regina SK S4N 4N7
Tel: 306-525-4655 | Fax: 306-525-5986
www.atlas-apex.com
dburnie@atlas-apex.com
Mr. D. Burnie (Dennis)

Century Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
518 Avenue K South
Saskatoon SK S7M 2E2
Tel: 306-382-2944 | Fax: 306-244-5666
admin@centuryroofingsk.ca
Mr. J. Baptist (Jason)

Clark Roofing (1964) Ltd.
842 59th Street E.
Saskatoon SK S7K 5Z6
Tel: 306-652-9811 | Fax: 306-665-2082
www.clarkroofing.ca
lpochynuk@clarkroofing.ca
Mr. L. Pochynuk (Lindsay)

Covertite Eastern Ltd.
219A - 2366 Avenue C North
Saskatoon SK S7L 5X5
Tel: 306-736-1133 | Fax: 306-736-1212
covertite@covertite.ca
warnerr@covertite.ca
Mr. R. Warner (Ryan)

Crestview Roofing Ltd.
31 Thatcher Drive E.
Moose Jaw SK S6J 1L8
Tel: 306-693-3932 | Fax: 306-693-3450
crestviewroofing@sasktel.net
Ms. A. Pretzer (Anne)

Custom Roofing Inc.
PO Box 33021, RPO Confederation Park
Saskatoon SK S7L 1J2
Tel: 306-244-4343 | Fax: 888-966-0316
www.customroofinginc.net
customroofing@sasktel.net
Mr. C. Romano (Chris)

Duncan Roofing Ltd.
PO Box 1024, 1224 Ominica Street E.
Moose Jaw SK S6H 6M2
Tel: 306-692-5151 | Fax: 306-691-0818
d.roofing@sasktel.net
Mr. B. Duncan (Brad)

Flynn Canada Ltd.
134 Faithfull Crescent
Saskatoon SK S7K 8H8
Tel: 306-242-5909 | Fax: 306-242-7274
www.flynncompanies.com
vhunt@flynncompanies.com
Mr. V. Hunt (Vernon)

Haid Roofing Ltd.
153 Jessop Avenue
Saskatoon SK S7N 1Y3
Tel: 306-374-6363 | Fax: 306-374-1906
haidroofing@sasktel.net
Mr. J. MacGregor (John)

J. L. Depeel Roofing & Contracting Ltd.
PO Box 1984
Prince Albert SK S6V 6K1
Tel: 306-763-6754 | Fax: 306-763-8987
jldepeelroofing@hotmail.com
Mr. J. Depeel (John)

Raven Roofing (Sask) Ltd.
PO Box 47333, Station Main
Regina SK S4P 3Y4
Tel: 306-352-4322 | Fax: 306-352-4323
www.ravenroofing.com
ssorensen@ravensask.com
Mr. S. Sorensen (Steve)

Thorpe Industries Ltd.
RR 5, Site 20, Comp 12
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 5R3
Phone: 306-763-4302 | Fax: 306-922-9010
www.thorperoofing.ca
davidt@thorperoofing.ca
Mr. D. Thorpe (David)

ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS