Ontario CRCA Members
Membres de l'ACEC, Ontario


A.M. Roofing Systems Inc.
260 Burlington Street East
Hamilton ON L8L 4H4
Tel: 905-529-5111 | Fax: 905-522-5911
www.amroofingsystems.ca
mike@amroofingsystems.com
Mr. M. Fleming (Mike)

Alliance Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
25 Cope Court
Guelph ON N1K 0A4
Tel: 519-763-1442 | Fax: 519-763-1147
www.allianceroofing.ca
glenn@allianceroofing.ca
Mr. G. Schwantz (Glenn)

Amherst Roofing & Sheet Metal Limited
PO Box 176
Kingston ON K7L 4V8
Tel: 613-542-0779 | Fax: 613-542-9268
peterh@amherstroofing.com
Mr. P.R. Harding (Peter)

Applewood Roofing and Sheet Metal Ltd.
459 Garyray Drive
Toronto ON M9L 1P6
Tel: 416-745-2599 | Fax: 416-745-9190
info@applewoodroofing.ca
Mr. J. DiBratto (Joe)

Atlantic Roofers Ontario Ltd.
151 Brockley Drive
Hamilton ON L8E 3C4
Tel: 905-573-6202 | Fax: 905-573-1138
www.atlanticroofers.ca
tpocobene@on.aibn.com
Mr. A. Pocobene (Antonio)

Atlas-Apex Roofing Inc.
65 Disco Road
Etobicoke ON M9W 1M2
Tel: 416-421-6244 | Fax: 416-421-1661
www.atlas-apex.com
inquiries@atlas-apex.com
Mr. J. Petrachek (John)

Blanchfield Roofing Company Limited
34 Venture Crescent,
North Bay ON P1A 0E4
Tel: 705-472-5973 | Fax: 705-472-0343
blanchfield_roofing@efni.com
Mr. D. Blanchfield (David)

Bothwell-Accurate Co. Ltd.
6675 Rexwood Road
Mississauga ON L4V 1V1
Tel: 905-673-0615 | Fax: 905-362-2942
www.baroof.com
gvassallo@baroof.com
Mr. G. Vassallo (George)

BML Roofing Systems Inc.
15 Ryan Place, Unit 3
Brantford ON N3S 7S1
Tel: 519-751-0953 | Fax: 519-751-4002
www.bmlroofing.ca
info@bmlroofing.ca
Mr. W. Stratford (Will)

Bullock & Sons Roofing (469135) Ontario Ltd.
542 McGregor Road
Sarnia ON N7S 4T1
Tel: 519-383-6462 | Fax: 519-383-1358
www.bullockroofing.ca
office@bullockroofing.ca
Mr. J. Bullock (James)

BUR-MET Contracting Ltd.
169 MacDougall Street
Thunder Bay ON P7A 2K2
Tel: 807-626-1950 | Fax: 807-626-1954
vdburmet@tbaytel.net
Mr. V. Daniele (Vic)

Cardinal Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1670 Rosslyn Road
Thunder Bay ON P7K 1J3
Tel: 807-473-3600 | Fax: 807-577-1021
www.cardinal-roofing.net
cardinal@tbaytel.net
Mr. R. Kucher (Rob)

Conestoga Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
331 Sheldon Drive
Cambridge ON N1T 1B1
Tel: 519-623-7411 | Fax: 519-621-0139
www.conestogaroofing.com
info@conestogaroofing.com
Mr. M. Mollison (Mark)

Cordeiro Roofing Ltd.
343 Olivewood Road
Toronto ON M8Z 2Z6
Tel: 416-234-9901 | Fax: 416-234-9581
www.cordeiroroofing.com
info@cordeiroroofing.com
Mr. S. Cordeiro (Saul)

Covertite Eastern Ltd.
2330 Stevenage Drive
Ottawa ON K1G 3W3
Tel: 613-736-1133 | Fax: 613-736-1212
www.covertite.ca
covertite@covertite.ca
Mr. B.W. Warner (Bruce)

Crawford Roofing Corporation
87 Bakersfield Street
Toronto ON M3J 1Z4
Tel: 416-787-0649 | Fax: 416-787-0640
www.crawfordroofing.ca
nelson.rites@crawfordroofing.ca
Mr. N. Rites (Nelson)

Damisona Roofing Ltd.
2657 Belisle Drive
Val Caron ON P3N 1B3
Tel: 705-897-8444 | Fax: 705-897-2999
luis@damisona.ca
Mr. L. Borges (Luis)

Designed Roofing Inc.
137 Ferris Drive, RR#2, Site 12, Box 2
North Bay ON P1B 8Z4
Tel: 705-495-8881 | Fax: 705-495-8879
www.designedroofing.com
info@designedroofing.com
Mr. M. Valenti (Mike)

D. J. Peat Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
PO Box 11
Owen Sound ON N4K 5P1
Tel: 519-371-3888 | Fax: 519-371-4694
www.djpeatroofing.ca
john@djpeatroofing.ca
Mr. J. Walden (John)

D.R. Devine Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
182 Spruce Ridge Road
Carp ON K0A 1L0
Tel: 613-836-3040 | Fax: 613-836-8361
www.devineroofing.com
davedevine@devineroofing.com
Mr. D. Devine (David)

Dean Chandler Roofing Limited
275 Comstock Road
Scarborough ON M1L 2H2
Tel: 416-751-7840 | Fax: 416-751-8460
www.deanchandlerroofing.com
kengoodale@deanchandler.ca
Mr. K. Goodale (Ken)

Dean Thackeray Roofing Company Ltd.
199 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener ON N2B 2E8
Tel: 519-745-7386 | Fax: 519-578-1372
patrick.dtr@bellnet.ca
Mr. P. Dean (Patrick)

Donpar Roofing Limited
101 Freshway Drive, Unit 64
Concord ON L4K 1R9
Tel: 905-660-2454 | Fax: 905-660-4339
www.donparroofing.com
info@donparroofing.com
Mr. A. Parravano (Angelo)

Douro Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors Ltd.
2601 Belisle Drive
Val Caron ON P3N 0A7
Tel: 705-897-4917 | Fax: 705-897-4153
douro@vianet.on.ca
Mr. S. Beites (Serafin)

Dufferin Roofing Ltd.
65 Milvan Drive
Toronto ON M9L 1Y8
Tel: 416-749-6120 | Fax: 416-743-1290
info@dufferinroofing.com
Mr. A. Iacono (Armando)

E-D Roofing Limited
1766 Mattawa Avenue
Mississauga ON L4X 1K1
Tel: 905-273-3190 | Fax: 905-566-8955
e.d.roofingltd@bellnet.ca
Mr. M. Lord (Murray)

Elite Roofing & Contractors Limited
216 Rivermede Road, Unit 7
Vaughan ON L4K 3M6
Tel: 416-743-1908 | Fax: 416-743-1971
www.eliteroofing.com
howard@eliteroofing.com
Mr. H. Glowinsky (Howard)

Flynn Canada Ltd.
6435 Northwest Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1K2
Tel: 905-671-3971 | Fax: 905-673-3971
www.flynncompanies.com
mark.agius@flynncompanies.com
Mr. M. Agius (Mark)

Foran's Roofing & Sheet Metal Limited
400 Hopkins Street
Whitby ON L1N 2B9
Tel: 905-668-3244 | Fax: 905-668-8205
www.foranroofing.com
info@foransroofing.com
Mr. R. Foran (Ronald)

French Brothers Roofing (Belleville) Inc.
109-A Parks Drive
Belleville ON K8N 4Z5
Tel: 613-968-4991 | Fax: 613-968-3752
frenchbrothers@frenchbrothersroofingbelleville.com
Ms. C. Martin (Colleen)

Gallaway Roofers Limited
5350 Brigden Road
Sarnia ON N7T 7H3
Tel: 519-337-2912 | Fax: 519-337-4391
gallawayroofingers@outlook.com
Mr. M. Barneveld (Mark)

Gillett Roofing Inc.
1916 Setterington Drive, RR#2
Kingsville ON N9Y 2E5
Tel: 519-326-6301 | Fax: 519-326-7561
gillett@mnsi.net
Mr. W. Gillett (Wayne)

Godfrey Roofing Inc.
4542 Southclark Place
Ottawa ON K1T 3V1
Tel: 613-822-7663 | Fax: 613-822-3650
www.godfreyroofing.com
info@godfreyroofing.com
Mr. W. D. Godfrey (William)

Grand Valley Roofing & Coatings Inc.
1139 Industrial Road, Unit 6
Cambridge ON N3H 4W3
Tel: 519-650-1231 | Fax: 519-650-7428
www.grandvalleyservices.ca
gvroofing@grandvalleyservices.ca
Ms. W. Ashworth (Wendy)

GTA Roofing Systems Ltd.
50 Viceroy Road, Unit 15
Concord ON L4K 3A7
Tel: 905-760-8701 | Fax: 905-760-8702
joehomem@gtaroofing.com
Mr. J. Homem (Joe)

H & N Roofing & Sheet Metal Limited
29 Bayview Court
London ON N5W 5W5
Tel: 519-453-1720 | Fax: 519-453-8817
hnroofing@hnroofing.com
Mr. M. Goncalves (Manny)

Horizon Roofing Ltd.
3735 County Road 42
Windsor ON N9A 6J3
Tel: 519-969-5152 | Fax: 519-969-5264
mark@horizonroofing.net
Mr. M. E. Popkey (Mark)

Imperial Roofing (Sarnia) Ltd.
313 Gladwish Drive
Sarnia ON N7T 7H3
Tel: 519-336-6146 | Fax: 519-336-6254
www.imperialroofing.com
wdennis@imperialroofing.com
Mr. W. Dennis (Wayne)

Industrial Roofing Services Limited.
16 - 582 Rivermede Road
Concord ON L4K 2H5
Tel: 905-760-0735 | Fax: 905-760-0737
www.industrialroofing.ca
office@industrialroofing.ca
Mr. J. Fuller (Jeffrey)

Irvcon Limited
1145 Pembroke Street East
Pembroke ON K8A 7R4
Tel: 613-732-7311 | Fax: 613-735-2615
www.irvcon.com
chrism@irvcon.com
Mr. C. Mellish (Chris)

J.G. Fitzgerald & Sons Ltd.
55 Exeter Street
North Bay ON P1B 8G5
Tel: 705-472-2820 | Fax: 705-495-1936
www.fitzgeraldroofing.ca
jgfitz@vianet.ca
Mr. B. Fitzgerald (Barry)

Keller Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
206 Victoria Street West
Exeter On N0M 1S2
Tel: 519-235-3643 | Fax: 519-235-0053
j.keller@kellerroofing.ca
Mr. J. Keller (Jeff)

King Koating Roofing Inc.
41 Peelar Road
Concord ON L4K 1A3
Tel: 905-669-1771 | Fax: 905-669-7585
www.kingkoating.com
sales@kingkoating.com
Mr. K.S. McConnell (Kevin)

Kingsville Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
12 Country Road 27 West, PO Box 129
Cottam ON N0R 1B0
Tel: 519-839-5130 | Fax: 519-839-5334
kingsvilleroofing@gosfieldtel.com
Mr. J. Spevak (John)

Lafleche Roofing (1992) Limited
1100 Progress Drive
London ON N6N 1B8
Tel: 519-681-7610 | Fax: 519-668-7853
www.laflecheroofing.com
chris@laflecheroofing.com
Mr. C. LaFleche (Chris)

Lakehead Roofing & Metal Cladding Ltd.
1190 Russell Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N2
Tel: 807-577-6476 | Fax: 807-577-7629
www.lakeheadroofing.com
jbrescia@lakeheadroofing.com
Mr. J. Brescia (Joe)

Maverick & Sons Exteriors & Consulting Services Inc.
15 Third Line West
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6C 3B5
Tel: 705-945-9001 | Fax: 705-945-9070
info@hotmail.com
Mr. C. MacDonald (Chris)

Nedlaw Roofing Limited
232B Woolwich Street
Breslau ON N0B 1M0
Tel: 519-648-2218 | Fax: 519-648-3508
www.www.nedlawroofing.com
cindy@nedlawroofing.com
Ms. C. McGrough (Cindy)

Pro North Roofing & Industrial Maintenance
428 Sherbourne Street
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6C 3X3
Tel: 705-256-1514 | Fax: 705-256-2098
info@pronorth.net
Mr. S. MacWillam (Scott)

Provincial Industrial Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Ltd.
166 Bowes Road
Concord ON L4K 1J6
Tel: 905-669-2569 | Fax: 905-669-6118
www.provincialroofing.com
duglow@provincialroofing.com
Mr. D. Uglow (David)

Proteck Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
34 Guided Court
Etobicoke, ON M9V 4K6
Tel: 416-630-2300 | Fax: 416-630-2110
www.proteckroofing.com
calmeida@proteckroofing.com
Mr. C. Almeida (Claudio)

Quinn Roofing Solutions Inc.
6625 Hawthorne Drive
Windsor ON N8T 3G6
Tel: 519-256-8474 | Fax: 519-256-5218
kenquinn@quinnsolutions.ca
Mr. K. Quinn (Ken)

Racco Industrial Roofing Ltd.
Div. of Rugged Air
710 Norah Crescent
Thunder Bay ON P7C 4T8
Tel: 807-623-7232 | Fax: 807-623-0675
www.raccoroofing.com
ras@ruggedair.com
Mr. T. Racco (Tony)

Raymond & Associates Roofing Inc.
3091 Albion Road North, Unit 5B
Ottawa ON K1V 9V9
Tel: 613-233-4833 | Fax: 613-248-2645
www.raymondroofing.ca
plafontaine@raymondroofing.ca
Mr. P. Lafontaine (Pierre)

Robertson & Hachfield Ltd.
11A Belvia Road
Toronto ON M8W 3R2
Tel: 416-259-2955 | Fax: 416-259-2442
robertsonhachfield@bellnet.ca
Mr. G. Hachfeld (George)

Roque Roofing Inc.
3 Clark Avenue
Hamilton ON L8L 5J7
Tel: 905-525-9689 | Fax: 905-525-7844
www.roqueroofing.com
info@roqueroofing.com
Mr. S. Wagar (Scott)

Schreiber Brothers Limited
50 Brockley Drive
Hamilton ON L8E 3P1
Tel: 905-561-7780 | Fax: 905-561-1422
www.schreiberroofing.com
infocanada@schreiberroofing.com
Mr. M. Barlas (Marinos)

Seeback Roofing & Sheet Metal Limited
220 Norseman Street
Toronto ON M8Z 2R4
Tel: 416-239-3594 | Fax: 416-239-9891
www.seeback.com
jseeback@seeback.com
Mr. J.S. Seeback (John)

Semple-Gooder Northern Limited
2409 Crown Ridge Road
Sudbury ON P3G 0A3
Tel: 705-522-5250 | Fax: 705-522-6744

Semple Gooder Roofing Corporation
1365 Martin Grove Road
Toronto ON M9W 4X7
Tel: 416-743-5370 | Fax: 416-743-4257
www.semplegooder.com
mbaxter@semplegooder.com
Mr. M. Baxter (Mark)

Simluc Contractors Limited
2550 Blackwell Street
Ottawa ON K1B 5R1
Tel: 613-748-0066 | Fax: 613-748-1122
www.simluc.com
martin@simluc.com
Mr. M. Languedoc (Martin)

Smith-Peat Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
152 Thames Road West
Exeter On N0M 1S3
Tel: 519-235-2802 | Fax: 519-235-1532
speat@hay.net
Mr. R. Watson (Robert)

Solar Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
3 Miller Street
Toronto ON M6N 2Z6
Tel: 416-658-6045 | Fax: 416-656-7324
solarroofing@bellnet.ca
Mr. P. Francisco (Paul)

Sproule Specialty Roofing Limited
107 Judson Street
Etobicoke ON M8Z 1A4
Tel: 416-503-1887 | Fax: 416-503-0886
www.sprouleroof.ca
info@sprouleroof.ca
Mr. G. Sproule (Gordon)

Specified Roofing
99 Englehard Drive
Aurora ON L4G 3V1
Tel: 905-727-0079 | Fax: 905-727-0052
www.specifiedroofing.com
todd@specifiedroofing.com
Mr. T. Gouett (Todd)

Summit Roofing And Sheet Metal
23 Graham Street, PO Box 1256
Blenheim ON N0P 1A0
Tel: 519-676-2456 | Fax: 519-676-7897
www.summitroofing.ca
summit1@bellnet.ca
Mr. B. Holdaway (Brian)

T.P. Crawford Ltd.
4549 Southclark Place
Ottawa ON K1T 3V2
Tel: 613-822-2312 | Fax: 613-822-1368
www.tpcrawford.ca
info@tpcrawford.ca
Mr. R.J. Crawford (Bob)

T. Hamilton & Son Roofing Inc.
20 Thornmount Drive
Toronto ON M1R 3J4
Tel: 416-755-5522 | Fax: 416-755-4185
www.thamiltonroofing.com
thamilton@thamiltonroofing.com
Mr. T. Hamilton (Tom)

Top-Line Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1325 Fewster Drive
Mississauga ON L4W 1A2
Tel: 905-602-0760 | Fax: 905-602-4667
www.top-lineroofing.com
info@top-lineroofing.com
Mr. C. Bras (Cesario)

Trinity Roofing Ltd.
50 Rossdean Drive
Toronto ON M9L 2S1
Tel: 416-630-9213 | Fax: 416-630-1722
www.trinityroofingltd.com
trinityroofing@bellnet.ca
Mr. R. Singh (Robin)

Trio Roofing Systems Inc.
5 West Drive
Brampton ON L6T 4T2
Tel: 905-456-1688 | Fax: 905-456-3440
www.trioroofing.ca
doug@trioroofing.ca
Mr. D. Maikawa (Doug)

Triumph Aluminum and Sheet Metal Inc.
1 Connie Street
Toronto ON M6L 2H8
Tel: 416-534-8877 | Fax: 416-534-8863
www.triumphinc.ca
info@triumphinc.ca
Mr. M. Robeiro (Mario)

Viana Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
74 Advance Road
Toronto ON M8Z 2T7
Tel: 416-763-2664 | Fax: 416-763-5195
www.vianaroofing.com
info@vianaroofing.com
Mr. M.A. DaCosta (Manuel)

Wm. Green Roofing Ltd.
45 Dawson Road
Guelph ON N1H 1B1
Tel: 519-822-6414/800-263-3204 | Fax: 519-836-1043
www.wmgreenroofing.ca
info@wmgreenroofing.ca
Mr. W. Green (Bill)

York Roofing Limited
110 Maplecrete Road
Concord ON L4K 1A4
Tel: 416-661-1883 | Fax: 416-661-1883
www.yorkroofinglimited.com
yorkroofing@bellnet.ca
Mr. B. Benham (Brian)

ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS