New Brunswick CRCA Members
Membres de l'ACEC, Nouveau-Brunswick


Ashe Roofing Ltd.
1 Plywood Place
Charlottetown PEI C1A 5H2
Tel: 902-368-2811 | Fax: 902-368-3125
boyd@asheroofing.com
joe@asheroofing.com
Mr. B. Corcoran (Boyd) / Mr. J. Corcoran (Joe)

A-Tech Roofing Ltd.
672 rue Babin Street
Dieppe NB E1A 5M1
Tel: 506-859-4343 | Fax: 506-382-3683
www.atechroofing.ca
mleblanc@atechroofing.ca
Mr. M. LeBlanc (Marc)

Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683 | Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com
Mr. Y. Bradet (Yves)

Branches:
  275 Baig Boulevard
  Moncton NB E1E 1E1
  Tel: 506-576-6683 | Fax: 506-576-9714
  jleblanc@atlanticroofers.com
  Mr. J. LeBlanc (Jacques)

  1016 Bayside Drive
  Saint John NB E2J 4Y1
  Tel: 506-635-7663 | Fax: 506-635-1222
  pfry@atlanticroofers.com
  Mr. P. Fry (Perry)

  135 Pepin Road
  Fredericton NB E3B 8J9
  TeL: 506-459-1717 | Fax: 506-459-1975
  garmstrong@atlanticroofers.com
  Mr. G. Armstrong (Gary)

Butler's Roofing Ltd.
61 Kaine Street
Fredericton NB E3A 4B8
Tel: 506-472-2285 | Fax: 506-474-0786
bwbutler@nb.sympatico.ca
Mr. B. Butler (Barry)

Dowd Roofing Inc.
PO Box 5 - 550 Somerset Street
Saint John NB E2L 3X1
Tel: 506-632-0022 | Fax: 506-633-0251
www.dowdgroup.ca
pwilson@dowdgroup.ca
Mr. P. Wilson (Peter)

Evolution Roofing Ltd.
725 Champlain Street, Ste 300
Dieppe NB E1A 1P6
Tel: 506-384-5579 | Fax: 506-384-4687
srobichaud@evolutionroofing.ca
Mr. S. Robichaud (Serge)

Flynn Canada Ltd.
691 Babin Street
Dieppe NB E1A 5M7
Tel: 506-855-3340 | Fax: 506-855-3101
www.flynncompanies.com
eric.veniot@flynncompanies.com
Mr. E. Veniot (Eric)

G.B. Roofing Ltd.
691 Malenfant Blvd, Unit 4
Dieppe NB E1A 5T8
Tel: 506-858-9355 Fax: 506-858-9359
www.gbroofing.ca
info@gbroofing.ca
Mr. O. Johnson (Ola)

J.E. Wilson Roofing Company Ltd.
1918 Manawagonish Road
Saint John NB E2M 5H5
Tel: 506-635-1400 | Fax: 506-635-1401
jewilson@nb.aibn.com
Mr. R. Paterson (Rob)

Lunn's Roofing Ltd.
PO Box 27069, RPO Lancaster
Saint John NB E2M 5S8
Tel: 506-672-0505 | Fax: 506-738-2999
andrewivanlunn@gmail.com
Mr. A. Lunn (Andrew)

North Coast Roofing Inc.
2105 St. Peter Avenue
Bathurst NB E2A 7J9
Tel: 506-548-4533 | Fax: 506-545-6927
northcoastroofing@rogers.com
Mr. J.C. Vienneau (Jean-Claude)

Northwest Roofers Ltd.
PO Box 113
Edmundston NB E3V 3K7
Tel: 506-739-1811 | Fax: 506-735-8811
nwr@nb.aibn.com
Mr. M. Morin (Michel)

Nowlan's Roofing 2005 Ltd.
5461 Route 115
Saint Gregoire NB E4V 2P4
Tel: 506-743-5812 | Fax: 506-743-5519
nr2005l@live.com
Mr. J. Nowlan (John)

Rejéan Richard Roofing Ltd.
57, rue Robin
Neguac NB E9G 1W1
Tel: 506-776-8582 | Fax: 506-776-3603
rroofing@nb.aibn.com
M. R. Richard (Réjean)

Val Landry & Son Ltd.
Roofing & Sheet Metal Works

PO Box 325, 20 Sugarloaf Street
Campbellton NB E3N 3G7
Tel: 506-753-2514 | Fax: 506-753-2455
vallandryroofing@bellaliant.net
Mr. R. Pelletier (Roma)

ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS