BOARD OF DIRECTORS


CRCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017/18 CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

President/Président

Rob Kucher
Cardinal Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1670 Rosslyn Road
Thunder Bay ON P7K 1J3
Tel: 807-473-3600
Fax: 807-577-1021
robertcardinal@baytel.net

1st Vice-President/1er Vice-Président

Terry Casey
North Shore Roofing Ltd.
89 Bremigens Blvd.
Paradise NL A1L 4A2
Tel: 709-747-4333
Fax: 709-747-4336
tcasey@northshoreroofing.ca

2nd Vice-President/2Ième Vice-Président

Jacques Beaulieu
Allied Roofing Inc.
1546 Wall Street
Winnipeg MB R3E 2S4
Tel: 204-415-3012
Fax: 888-564-8210
alliedroofing@mymts.net

Honourary Secretary/Secrétaire Honoraire

Peter Serino
Soprema Inc.
60 Sovereign Court
Woodbridge ON L4L 8M1
Tel: 905-265-8088
Fax: 905-265-0737
pserino@soprema.ca

Honourary Treasurer/Trésorier Honoraire

Paula Webber
PMC Roofing Ltd.
350 Oak Island Road
Avonport NS B0P 1B0
Tel: 902-662-3250
Fax: 902-662-2016
paula@pmcroofing.ca

Past President/Ancien Président

Jason Baptist
Century Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
518 Avenue K South
Saskatoon SK S7M 2E2
Tel: 306-382-2944
Fax: 306-244-5666
jasonbaptist@centuryroofingsk.ca

Directors/Directeurs

Murray Tysowski
Aurora Roofing Ltd.
1850 Alberni Hwy., Box 70
Coombs, BC V0R 1M0
Tel: 250-248-2202
Fax: 250-248-3217
m.tysowski@auroraroofing.ca

Mel Bruglemans
H & D Roofing Ltd.
12830 - 126 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5L 3C8
Tel: 780-453-2381
Fax: 780-451-1889
bruglemansm@yahoo.com

Pierre Lafontaine
Les Toitures Raymond & Associés Inc.
65, rue Jean-Proulx
Gatineau QC J8Z 1W2
Tel: 819-777-7770
Fax: 819-777-9448
plafontaine@toituresraymond.ca

Yves Bradet
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683
Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

International Director - NRCA / NRCA- Directeur International

Stephen Teal
Flynn Canada Ltd.
285221 Kleysen Way SE
Rockyview AB T1X 0K1
Tel: 403-720-8155
Fax: 403-720-8160
stephen.teal@flynncompanies.com

ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS