British Columbia CRCA Members
Membres de l'ACEC, Colombie-Britannique


101 Industries Ltd.
245 - 3rd Street
Kitimat BC V8C 2N8
Tel: 250-632-6859 | Fax: 250-632-2101
www.101industries.com
101first@101industries.com
Mr. T. Meier (Thom)

Admiral Roofing Ltd.
4450 Coward Rd.
Prince George BC V2N 6H9
Tel: 250-561-1230 | Fax: 250-561-1142
www.admiralroofing.ca
alex@admiralroofing.ca
Mr. A. Goldie (Alex)

Advanced Systems Roofing & Waterproofing Ltd.
16 - 2075 Brigantine Drive
Coquitlam BC V3K 7B8
Tel: 604-515-7971 Fax: 604-515-7363
www.advansys.ca
info@advansys.ca
Mr. S. Clow (Steve)

Alpha-Duron Roofing Ltd.
6850 Antrim Avenue
Burnaby BC V5J 4M4
Tel: 604-433-6911 | Fax: 604-431-9371
bruce@duronpacific.com
Mr. B.C. Taylor (Bruce)

Alpha Roofing & Cladding Inc.
2 - 6654 Butler Crescent
Saanichton BC V8M 2G8
Tel: 250-544-0169 | Fax: 250-544-0159
gord@alpharoofing.ca
Mr. G. Burdge (Gord)

Alpha Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
630 Kingston Avenue
Kamloops BC V2B 2C8
Tel: 250-376-5181 | Fax: 250-374-2726
francis@alpharoofing.ca
Mr. F. Gallichan (Francis)

Arbutus Roofing & Drains (2006) Ltd.
4260 Vanguard Road
Richmond BC V6X 2P5
Tel: 604-272-7277 | Fax: 604-270-2075
info@arbutusroofing.com
Mr. R. Ambrose (Rick)

Arcona Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
2A - 1744 Kelly Douglas Road
Kamloops BC V2C 5S4
Tel: 250-374-2818 | Fax: 250-374-1102
www.arconaroofing.com
arconaroofing@telus.net
Mr. H. Huber (Henry)

Aurora Roofing Ltd.
PO Box 70, 1850 Alberni Hwy
Coombs BC V0R 1M0
Tel: 250-248-2202 | Fax: 250-248-3217
admin@auroraroofing.ca
Mr. M.S. Tysowski (Murray)

Benchmark Roofing Ltd.
91 Golden Drive, Unit 28
Coquitlam BC V3K 6R2
Tel: 604-944-7663 | Fax: 604-944-7600
www.benchmarkroofing.ca
alex@benchmarkroofing.ca
Mr. A. Maltais (Alex)

BF Roofing Ltd.
PO Box 3127
Castlegar BC V1N 3H4
Tel: 250-693-5412 | Fax: 250-693-5413
bfroofing@netidea.com
Mr. R. Buchy (Ron)

Bollman Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
9638 - 188th Street
Surrey BC V4N 3M2
Tel: 604-513-8637 | Fax: 604-513-9586
www.bollmanroofing.com
sales@bollmanroofing.com
Mr. M. Mitchell (Mike)

Broadway Roofing Co. Ltd.
400 - 7430 Lowland Drive
Burnaby BC V5J 5A4
Tel: 604-439-9107 | Fax: 604-433-2192
www.broadwayroof.com
broadway_roofing@telus.net
Mr. D. Scholten (Daniel)

Cambie Roofing Contractors Ltd.
1367 East Kent Avenue North
Vancouver BC V5X 4T6
Tel: 604-874-4444 | Fax: 604-325-5580
www.cambieroofing.com
info@cambieroofing.com
Mr. R. Skujins (Richard)

Campbell & Grill Ltd.
10 - 7315 Meadow Avenue
Burnaby BC V5J 4Z2
Tel: 604-431-9505 | Fax: 604-431-9518
ken_campgrill@shaw.ca
Mr. K. R. Hazzard (Ken)

Cascade Roofing & Waterproofing (2007) Inc.
7968 Venture Place
Chilliwack BC V2R 0K2
Tel: 604-792-9600 | Fax: 604-792-9614
www.cascaderoofing.ca
dan@cascaderoofing.ca
Mr. D. Henrotte (Dan)

Chilliwack Roofing Ltd.
44745-A Yale Road West
Chilliwack BC V2R 1A9
Tel: 604-792-1479 | Fax: 604-792-2014
www.chilliwackroofing.com
howard@chilliwackroofing.ca
Mr. H. Schlamb (Howard)

Coast-Hudson Ltd.
9211 River Drive
Richmond BC V6X 1Z1
Tel: 604-273-0845 | Fax: 604-273-0848
www.coasthudson.com
info@coasthudson.com
Mr. E. Donald (Eldon)

Coastal Roofing Ltd.
24985 32nd Avenue
Aldergrove BC V4W 2A1
Tel: 604-881-2090 | Fax: 604-881-2091
www.coastal-roofing.ca
info@coastal-roofing.ca
Mr. J. Fortin (Justin)

Continental Roofing
7464 Hume Avenue
Delta BC V4G 1C5
Tel: 604-946-3011 | Fax: 604-946-3013
www.continentalroofing.com
will@continentalroofing.com
Mr. W. Foulkes (Will)

Crown Roofing & Drainage Architectural Sheet Metal & Cladding Division Ltd.
#120 - 1075 Millcarch Street
Richmond BC V6V 2H4
Tel: 604-327-8029 | Fax: 604-327-8028
www.crownroofingltd.com
shane@crownasm.com
Mr. S. Murphy (Shane)

Crown Roofing & Drainage Residential Division Ltd.
118 - 11860 Hammersmith Way
Richmond BC V7A 5G1
Tel: 604-327-3066 | Fax: 604-370-6289
www.crownresidentialroofing.com
jason@crownresidentialroofing.com
Mr. J. Bradley (Jason)

D.M. Henderson Roofing Ltd.
8281 Harper Drive, PO Box 328
Dawson Creek BC V1G 4G9
Tel: 250-782-3467 | Fax: 250-782-3117
www.hendersonroofing.com
tom@hendersonroofing.com
Mr. T. Van Spronsen (Tom)

Design Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
1385 Kingsway Avenue
Port Coquitlam BC V3C 1S2
Tel: 604-944-2977 | Fax: 604-944-2916
www.designroofing.ca
iwallace@designroofing.ca
Mr. I. Wallace (Ian)

Eby & Sons Construction Ltd.
1060 Saskatoon Avenue
Prince Rupert BC V8J 4J3
Tel: 250-627-1311 | Fax: 250-627-4711
ebycon@citywest.ca
Mr. T. Caputo (Tony)

Flynn Canada Ltd.
19175 - 22 Avenue
Surrey BC V3N 4S6
Tel: 604-531-2892 | Fax: 604-531-4399
www.flynncompanies.com
jsilva@flynncompanies.com
Mr. J. Silva (John)

G & G Roofing Ltd.
1830 Fremont Road
Nanaimo BC V9R 5Z2
Tel: 250-585-0041 | Fax: 250-585-2823
www.ggroofing.ca
ggroofing@shaw.ca
Mr. E. Shiels (Emmet)

GRC Columbia Roofing Inc.
3600 - 248th Street, Box 10078
Aldergrove BC V4W 3Z5
Tel: 604-830-4168 | Fax: 877-856-5119
glenn@grccolumbia.ca
Mr. G. Bollman (Glenn)

Harvard Industries Ltd.
1, 19643 - 96th Avenue
Langley BC V1M 3C9
Tel: 604-530-1818 | Fax: 604-530-9724
harvard@telus.net
Ms. L. Kirlik (Laurie)

Heritage Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
PO Box 932
Nelson BC V1L 6A5
Tel: 250-354-2066 | Fax: 250-354-4410
heritageroofing@shaw.ca
Mr. R. Dawson (Rick)

Homan Roofing Ltd.
101, 19613 - 56th Avenue
Langley BC V3A 3X7
Tel: 604-514-9456 Fax: 604-514-9547
mike@homan.ca
Mr. M. Homan (Mike)

Interior Roofing (2011) Ltd.
466 Dawson Avenue
Penticton BC V2A 3N7
Tel: 250-492-7985 | Fax: 250-492-7781
www.interiorroofing.com
interiorroofing@shaw.ca
Mr. M. Notte (Mark)

Kelowna Roofing (1984) Ltd.
3505 Alcan Road
Kelowna BC V1X 7R3
Tel: 250-765-4441 | Fax: 250-765-3372
www.kelowna-roofing.com
kelroof@smartt.com
Mr. R. Keilty (Reg)

Laing Roofing (Vernon) Ltd.
5, 4313 - 25th Avenue
Vernon BC V1T 1P5
Tel: 250-542-5544 | Fax: 250-542-5599
www.laingroofing.com
brian@laingroofing.com
Mr. B. Daniels (Brian)

Laing Roofing Ltd.
5 - 3308 Appaloosa Road
Kelowna BC V1V 2W5
Tel: 250-765-3866 | Fax: 250-765-3347
www.laingroofing.com
darran@laingroofing.com
Mr. D. Light (Darran)

Lam Metal Contracting Ltd.
6962 Buller Avenue
Burnaby BC V6J 4S3
Tel: 604-430-3233 | Fax: 604-430-2028
www.lammetal.ca
jack@lammetal.ca
Mr. J. Lam (Jack)

Langley Roofing Co. Ltd.
3338 - 200th Street
Langley BC V3A 4W3
Tel: 604-534-8651 | Fax: 604-534-8399
www.langleyroofing.com
info@langleyroofing.com
Mr. C. Ennis (Calvin)

Mack Kirk Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
130 - 18799 Airport Way
Pitt Meadows BC V3Y 2B4
Tel: 604-258-7121 | Fax: 604-258-7122
www.mackkirkroofing.com
info@mackkirkroofing.com
Mr. G. Laplante (Gino)

Mainline Roofing Co. Ltd.
255 Hodgson Road
Williams Lake BC V2G 3P7
Tel: 250-392-4322 | Fax: 250-392-2566
www.mainlineroofing.ca
matt.mainline@telus.net
Mr. M. Kosolofski (Matt)

Marine Roofing (1996) Ltd.
4909 Byrne Road
Burnaby BC V5J 3H6
Tel: 604-433-4322 | Fax: 604-433-9741
kmoss@marineroofing.com
Mr. K. Moss (Ken)

Metro Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
1, 10190 - 199B Street
Langley BC V1M 3X8
Tel: 604-888-4856 | Fax: 604-888-4827
www.metroroofinggroup.com
jim.metroroofing@shaw.ca
Mr. J. Nicholson (Jim)

Nelson Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
PO Box 970
Cumberland BC V0R 1S0
Tel: 250-336-8088 | Fax: 250-336-8089
www.nelsonroofing.com
chris@nelsonroofing.com
Mr. C. Smith (Chris)

Nielsen Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
683 E. Okanagan Avenue
Penticton BC V2A 3K7
Tel: 250-492-3916 | Fax: 250-492-2396
mario.nielsonroofing@shaw.ca
Mr. M. Milicevic (Mario)

Olympic Roofing Ltd.
1613 Western Drive
Port Coquitlam BC V3C 2X1
Tel: 604-690-8654 | Fax: 604-552-4783
www.olympicroofing.ca
info@olympicroofing.ca
Mr. D. DeHamel (Dean)

Pacific Restorations (1994) Ltd.
5881 Beresford Street
Burnaby BC V5J 1K1
Tel: 604-437-1899 | Fax: 604-437-1599
www.pr-roofing.com
jeff@pr-roofing.com
Mr. J. Lam (Jeffrey)

Pacific Waterproofing Ltd.
1635 MacDonald Avenue
Burnaby BC V5C 4P1
Tel: 604-299-3580 | Fax: 604-299-5322
www.pacificwaterproofing.com
info@pacificwp.ca
Mr. J. Ross (Justin)

Parker Johnston Industries Ltd.
6791 Oldfield Road
Saanichton BC V8M 2A2
Tel: 250-382-9181 | Fax: 250-382-9183
www.parkerjohnston.com
rod@parkerjohnston.com
Mr. R. Parker (Rod)

Pocklington Building Systems Ltd.
101-1002 Lynham Road
Whistler BC V0N 1B1
Tel: 604-932-1838 | Fax: 604-938-0423
www.pbswhistler.com
peter@pbswhistler.com
Mr. P. Pocklington (Peter)

Prince Sheet Metal & Heating Ltd.
2002 S. Quinn Street
Prince George BC V2N 1X5
Tel: 250-564-6991 | Fax: 250-564-4437
www.roofingbc.com
jamesbp@telus.net
Mr. K. Plumridge (Kris)

Raven Roofing Ltd.
18988 34A Avenue
Surrey BC V3Z 1A7
Tel: 604-531-9619 | Fax: 604-531-9695
www.ravenroofing.com
nrook@ravenroofing.com
Mr. N. Rook (Neil)

RooFix Services Inc.
11 - 3051 Underhill Avenue
Burnaby BC V5A 3C2
Tel: 604-444-4342 | Fax: 604-444-4362
www.roofixinc.com
spepin@roofixinc.com
Mr. S. Pepin (Sean)

Roy Dennis Roofing (2005) Ltd.
2420 Viscount Way
Richmond BC V6V 1N1
Tel: 604-278-0442 | Fax: 604-278-8214
www.roydennisroofing.com
info@roydennisroofing.com
Mr. E. Dennis (Eric)

Standard Roofing Corporation
PO Box 1227
Salmon Arm BC V1E 4P3
Tel: 250-833-1992 | Fax: 250-833-1492
src@jetstream.net
Mr. M. Tarsiuk (Murray)

Thompson Valley Roofing Ltd.
PO Box 1199 Stn Main
Kamloops BC V2C 6H3
Tel: 250-851-5269 | Fax: 250-374-5201
www.tvroofing.ca
dubrollier@msn.com
Mr. C. Rollier (Chris)

Tomtar Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
101 - 199 Pinto Road
Kelowna BC V1V 2G9
Tel: 250-765-8122 | Fax: 250-765-7063
www.tomtar.ca
tom@tomtar.ca
Mr. T.R. Greenough (Tom)

Top Line Roofing Ltd.
101 - 725 Industrial Way
Victoria BC V9B 6E2
Tel: 250-478-0500 | Fax: 250-478-9419
top.line.roofing@shaw.ca
Mr. J. Wilson (Jack)

Totem Roofing & Insulation Ltd.
11524 - 195B Street
Pitt Meadows BC V3Y 1R2
Tel: 604-460-1322 | Fax: 604-465-3124
www.totemroofing.ca
jeff@totemroofing.ca
Mr. J. Reddeman (Jeff)

Trail Roofing Ltd.
8110B Old Waneta Road
Trail BC V1R 4X1
Tel: 250-364-2900 | Fax: 250-364-1511
www.trailroofing.ca
trailroofing@telus.net
Mr. J. Swanson (James)

Transwest Roofing Ltd.
13415 Comber Way
Surrey BC V3W 5V8
Tel: 604-596-7448 | Fax: 604-596-1430
dan@transwestroofing.com
Mr. D. Gregorowich (Dan)

Universal Sheet Metal Ltd.
#2 - 6820 Veyaness Road
Saanichton BC V8M 2A8
Tel: 250-652-6771 | Fax: 250-652-5514
www.universalsheetmetal.ca
brad@universalsheetmetal.ca
Mr. B. Cairns (Brad)

Villa Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
103 - 8380 St. George Street
Vancouver BC V5X 3S7
Tel: 604-261-2441 | Fax: 604-261-6636
www.villaroofing.com
info@villaroofing.com
Mr. A. Imani (Arman)

Western Roofing (Master Roofers) Ltd.
1 - 825 Laval Crescent
Kamloops BC V2C 5P2
Tel: 250-374-0154 | Fax: 250-372-3767
www.westernroofing.ca
info@westernroofing.ca
Mr. C. Rasmussen (Colin)



ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS