ALBERTA CRCA MEMBERS
MEMBRES DE L'ACEC, ALBERTA


Acron Roofing Systems Inc.
14335 121A Avenue
Edmonton AB T5L 2T1
Tel: 780-440-4140 | Fax: 780-440-4379
Toll Free: 800-901-0111
info@acronroofing.com
Mr. M. Lloyd (Mike)

Belvedere Roofing Ltd.
#101, 21410 - 100 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 5X8
Tel: 780-466-2118 | Fax: 780-469-4296
omer@belvedereroofing.net
Mr. O. Fraser (Omer)

Bock Roofing Ltd.
Bay H, 7131 - 6 Street SE
Calgary AB T2H 2M8
Tel: 403-640-4173 | Fax: 403-640-4194
www.bockroofing.com
hobo@bockroofing.com
Mr. H. Bock (Howard)

Canterbury Roofing Limited
3810 - 16 Street SE
Calgary AB T2G 3R7
Tel: 403-234-8582 | Fax: 403-233-8090
canroof@telus.net
Mr. E. Exner (Erik)

CCS Contracting Ltd.
18039 - 114 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T5S 1T8
Tel: 780-481-1776 | Fax: 780-481-2818
www.ccscontracting.com
mdm@ccscontracting.com
Mr. M. McLean (Martin)

CCS Contracting Ltd.
2611 - 58 Avenue SE
Calgary AB T2C 0B4
Tel: 403-215-4040 | Fax: 403-215-4044
Mr. D. Rossum (Doug)

Central Roofing (Calgary) Ltd.
4007 Ogden Road SE
Calgary AB T2G 4N6
Tel: 403-287-1333 | Fax: 403-243-0269
www.centralroofingcalgary.org
crcalg@telus.net
Mr. W. Watson (Wayne)

Charlton & Hill Ltd.
2620 - 5 Avenue N
Lethbridge AB T1H 6J6
Tel: 403-328-3380 | Fax: 403-331-2488
www.charltonandhill.com
alan.roberts@charltonandhill.com
Mr. A. Roberts (Alan)

Christensen & Mclean Roofing Co. Ltd.
16173 - 132 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5V 1H8
Tel: 780-447-1672 | Fax: 780-447-2764
www.cmroofing.ca
chris@cmroofing.ca
Mr. C. Ellingson (Chris)

Dunrite Roofing Ltd.
PO Box 1500
Cold Lake AB T9M 1P3
Tel: 780-594-5471 | Fax: 780-594-6724
dunrite.roofing@gmail.com
Mr. A. Luger (Al)

Flynn Canada Ltd.
213 - 26229 Twp. Road 531A, Suite 100
Acheson AB T7X 5A4
Tel: 780-948-4200 | Fax: 780-948-0289
www.flynncompanies.com
gino.coco@flynncompanies.com
Mr. G. Coco (Gino)

Flynn Canada Ltd.
285221 Kleysen Way SE
Rocky View AB T1X 0K1
Tel: 403-720-8155 | Fax: 403-720-8160
Toll Free: 800-304-8734
www.flynncompanies.com
gary.playsted@flynncompanies.com
Mr. G. Playsted (Gary)

Fraser Bros. Roofing Ltd.
27769 Acheson Road
Acheson AB T7X 6B1
Tel: 780-962-1342 | Fax: 780-962-1429
www.fraserbros.com
jeff@fraserbros.com
Mr. J. Fraser (Jeff)

Freeze Maxwell Roofing
(Calgary) Ltd.
4635 - 1 Street SE
Calgary AB T2G 2L2
Tel: 403-253-0101 | Fax: 403-258-2812
www.freezemaxwellroofing.ca
patm@freezemaxwellroofing.ca
Mr. P. Murphy (Pat)

Genron Enterprises 2007 Ltd.
295 MacDonald Crescent
Fort McMurray AB T9H 4B7
Tel: 780-743-3445 | Fax: 780-791-0993
www.genron.ca
gdobie@genron.ca
Mr. G.D. Dobie (Gene)

Goodmen Roofing Ltd.
110, 7700 - 76 Street Close
Red Deer AB T4P 4G6
Tel: 403-343-0380 | Fax: 403-341-6722
www.goodmenroofing.ca
info@goodmenroofing.ca
Mr. M. Gilbert (Marco)

H & D Roofing Ltd.
12830 - 126 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5L 3C8
Tel: 780-453-2381 | Fax: 780-451-1889
hdreroof@shawbiz.ca
Mr. M. Bruglemans (Mel)

Knight's Roofing Ltd.
9509 - 41 Avenue
Edmonton AB T6E 5X7
Tel: 780-477-1031 | Fax: 780-477-1061
brian@knightsroofing.ca
Mr. B. Nowlan (Brian)

Lynnwood Roofing (1991) Inc.
4073 Ogden Road SE
Calgary AB T2G 4P6
Tel: 403-217-4114 | Fax: 403-217-4180
www.lynnwoodroofing.ca
justin@lynnwoodroofing.ca
Mr. J. Cote (Justin)

Peddie Roofing & Waterproofing Ltd.
3352 - 46 Avenue SE
Calgary AB T2B 3J2
Tel: 403-273-7000 | Fax: 403-273-7701
www.peddieroofing.ca
info@peddieroofing.ca
Mr. A. Peddie (Ashley)

Peerless Products - 360326 Alberta Ltd.
1301 Porters Hill SE
Medicine Hat AB T1A 3M8
Tel: 403-527-5700 | Fax: 403-526-1717
wayne@peerlessproducts.ca
Mr. W. Herman (Wayne)

Plato's Superior Roofing Ltd.
3317 - 17 Avenue SW
Medicine Hat AB T1B 4B1
Tel: 403-527-4439 | Fax: 403-529-0117
psrl99@telusplanet.net
Mr. D. Plato (Duane)

Rivard Roofing Ltd.
21443 Twp. Road 550
Fort Saskatchewan AB T8L 4B9
Tel: 780-998-2491 | Fax: 780-998-9358
rivardroofing@live.ca
Mr. G. Rivard (George)

Standard Roofing Company Inc.
9935 - 29A Avenue
Edmonton AB T6N 1A9
Tel: 780-462-9552 | Fax: 780-462-8868
www.standardroofing.ca
mjarosch@standardroofing.ca
Mr. M Jarosch (Mark)

Standard Roofing & Exteriors Ltd.
11413 - 101 Street
Grande Prairie AB T8V 2R8
Tel: 780-539-4880 | Fax: 780-532-3805
www.standardroofing.net
srgp@telus.net
Mr. T. Simigan (Tim)

Thermal Systems KWC Ltd.
261185 Wagon Wheel Way
Rocky View AB T4A 0E2
Tel: 403-250-5507 | Fax: 403-250-5508
Toll Free: 800-661-1738
gramsay@thermalsystems.ca
Mr. G. Ramsay (Graeme)

Titan Roofing Inc.
4024 - 15A Street SE
Calgary AB T2G 3P1
Tel: 403-261-6822 | Fax: 403-261-6826
pregan@titan-roofing.com
Mr. P. Regan (Patrick)

Tru-Craft Roofing (2005) Ltd.
4828 - 30 Street SE
Calgary AB T2B 2Z1
Tel: 403-264-7225 Fax: 403-279-9669
tcrl@telus.net / bjames@trucraft.ca
Mr. B. James (Bob)

United Roofing Inc.
4004-14 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3K5
Tel: 403-870-2753 Fax: 587-475-9190
www.unitedroofing.ca
info@unitedroofing.ca
Mr. P. Genest (Patrick)

Western Roofing & Contracting Inc.
839 - 24 Avenue SE
Calgary AB T2G 1P6
Tel: 403-262-6116 | Fax: 403-266-7104
westroof@telusplanet.net
Mr. D. Macbeth (Darryl)

Western Weather Protector Ltd.
7650 - 40 Street SE
Calgary AB T2C 2V4
Tel: 403-273-9511 | Fax: 403-273-8610
gbruens@wwpl.ca
Mr. G. Bruens (Gary)

Western Weather Protector Ltd.
4 Rowland Crescent
St. Albert AB T8N 4B3
Tel: 780-458-0442 | Fax: 780-458-0447
mike@wwpledmonton.com
Mr. M. Bruens (Mike)

ABOUT

CRCA was formed in 1960 for unity between and a co-operative effort on the part of roofing contractors from coast to coast in Canada.

Vision statement: The Canadian roofing industry is respected and successful, with the highest professional and technical standards.

Mission statement: CRCA leads the Canadian roofing industry, advancing the success of roofing contractors through technical expertise, standards of practice, and collaboration with industry partners.

CRCA consists of companies actively engaged in Canada in the roofing and related sheet metal contracting business, along with companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials and services used in any branch of the roofing and sheet metal industry.

Click here for CRCA's corporate profile

Click here for CRCA's Strategic Plan



ROOFING CANADA

Click here to download the digital edition of the latest issue.


PARTNERS